Oh, look. Another glorious morning.

Makes me sick!

Hi witches,

You may recognize this email header; it’s a quote from our favorite movie, Hocus Pocus.

Good news, all ARCs for LIES OF THE WICKED are officially out. The number of applications I received surpassed my expectations, warming my cold heart. If you have not received your ARC yet, please check your spam folder or email me directly at [email protected].

If you have not read it yet, I uploaded the most up-to-date version on 9/3. You’re welcome to re-download it with your same link (there is no context difference; only punctuation things).

IF GOODREADS IS BEING WEIRD: 1) use a desktop, 2) change the “edition” at the top left corner. There is only one edition but Goodreads messed that up.

Not all deadly things deserve dislike.

B. L. Lewis

If you’d like to see the most amazing book cover design there ever was, head over to my Instagram page. Lies of the Wicked is set to release on Oct. 1st. Please stay tuned for paperback preorder details!

Have a blessed day (don’t forget we witches say blessed like bless-ed).